About Us



Mary James

Founding Director
mary@letcee.org


Kitso Maragelo

Community Projects Manager
kitso@letcee.org



Di Köhne

Financial Administrator
di@letcee.org



Zandile Mchunu

Training Coordinator
zandilem@letcee.org



Mzi Dlamini

Community Development Officer
mzie@letcee.org


Yoliswa Mngadi

Administrator
yoliswa@letcee.org


Annika Hayward

Operations & Marketing
annika@letcee.org


Nomcebo Sithole

SmartStart Club Coach
nomcebo@letcee.org



Fezeka Dlamini

SmartStart Club Coach
fezeka@letcee.org


Iris Mzila

ECD Facilitator
iris@letcee.org


Sbusiso Mhlanga

Mobile Toy Librarian
sbu@letcee.org


Mamsy Dlamini

Mobile Toy Librarian
mamsy@letcee.org



Thandiwe Jacobs

Trainer
thandiwe@letcee.org


Zandile Zuma

Trainer
zandilez@letcee.org


Lindi Ngobese

Trainer
lindiwe@letcee.org


Jabulisile Mzila

Administrator
jabulisile@letcee.org



Nomfundo Ngcobo

Caterer
nomfundo@letcee.org


Rebecca Mkhize

Caterer
rebecca@letcee.org


Pam Royden-Turner

Trainer
pam@letcee.org