About Us



Mary James

Founding Director
mary@letcee.org


Kitso Maragelo

Community Projects Manager
kitso@letcee.org



Poonam Dwakaram

ECD Project Manager
poonam@letcee.org



Zandile Mchunu

Training Coordinator
zandilem@letcee.org



Di Köhne

Financial Administrator
di@letcee.org


Iris Mzila

ECD mentor & Facilitator
iris@letcee.org


Nokwanda Mshengu

Marketing & Fundraising
nokwanda@letcee.org


Yoliswa Mngadi

Training Administrator
yoliswa@letcee.org



Thandiwe Jacobs

Trainer
thandiwe@letcee.org


Zandile Zuma

Trainer
zandilez@letcee.org


Lindi Ngobese

Trainer
lindiwe@letcee.org


Thabile Chonco

General Assistant
thabile@letcee.org



Nomcebo Sithole

SmartStart Team Leader
nomcebo@letcee.org


Fezeka Dlamini

SmartStart Club Coach
fezeka@letcee.org


Jabulisile Mzila

Smartstart Club Coach
jabulisile@letcee.org


Angel Khanyile

Smartstart Club Coach
angel@letcee.org



Portia Karlsen

Smartstart Club Coach
portia@letcee.org


Nkosi Dube

Smartstart Community Activator
nkosi@letcee.org


Musa Booysen

Community development officer
musa@letcee.org


Dan Khumalo

Community Development Officer
dan@letcee.org



Sindiswe Ngcobo

Community Development Intern
sindiswe@letcee.org


Dips Turner

Human Resources
dips@letcee.org


Mamsy Dlamini

Mobile Toy Librarian
mamsy@letcee.org


Sbusiso Mhlanga

Mobile Toy Librarian
sbu@letcee.org



Rebecca Mkhize

Caterer
rebecca@letcee.org


Nomfundo Ngcobo

Caterer
nomfundo@letcee.org